Lisa Wright Back With a New Sound on ‘Mind of Mine’ EP – Released May 25th

Lisa Wright has announced the release of her new E.P. ‘Mind of Mine’ which will be available on Friday May 25th. The E.P. is produced by Matt Greaves (who has worked with Ward Thomas previously) and will contain four brand new songs, including ‘Tennessee’ (below), which I’m sure you’ll agree is just brilliant – it’s little surprise the song is receiving such great airplay already. Two of the tracks were solely written by Lisa, with ‘Giving Up The Ghost’ penned in collaboration with Jake Etheridge, known for his starring role as Sean McPherson on CMT’s Nashville TV show, and having also lent his songwriting talents to the show’s soundtrack.

‘Mind of Mine’ is out on May 25th 2018, and available to pre-order now, with an EP launch at 229 in London on May 23rd. Lisa is also appearing at Belles and Gals first joint gig with Inspire Music, alongside both Hannah Paris and the Angels with Dirty Faces – for tickets click here –



Share this product!