Kelsea Ballerini Marks 1 Year of ‘Unapologetically’ With 4 New songs!

Country-Pop superstar Kelsea Ballerini has today marked the one year anniversary of her sophomore album ‘Unapologetically’ with the release of a deluxe edition. The deluxe edition sees four new songs added to the already brilliant 12 track album. The four new tracks include two brand new originals, a collaboration with the Chainsmokers, as well as her exceptional live cover of ‘Landslide’ the iconic tune written by Stevie Nicks.

To read our review of the original release then click here.

Track list:

1. Graveyard

2. Miss Me More

3. Get Over Yourself

4. Roses

5. Machine Heart

6. In Between

8. End of the World

9. I Hate Love Songs

11. Music

12. Legends

13. Fun and Games

14. I Think I Fell In Love Today

15. Landslide (Live from Nashville)

16. This Feeling” (The Chainsmokers feat. Kelsea Ballerini)

Share this product!