Emily Brooke to Release Self Titled EP

It’s always fantastic to feature new artist on Belles and Gals, especially when they are as talented as Emily Brooke. Emily’s self-titled debut EP is released tomorrow, featuring the following five tracks:

  1. In Love With the Memories
  2. Waste My Time
  3. To Love You Again
  4. That Dress
  5. We’ll See

Emily played the third track ‘To Love You Again’ as part of the fantastic Song Suffragettes series early last year – check out the video below and you’ll see just how good a performer Emily is.

Share this product!