Headline: Lady Antebellum Reveal ‘Heart Break’ Tracklist

Ever since US country music trio Lady Antebellum released their brilliant comeback single ‘You Look Good’ back in January fans have been counting down the days until June for the release of the eagerly anticipated new album ‘Heart Break’.

And while we still may have a few months to go until we finally get to hear the 13-track LP, the band have finally reveled the official ‘Heart Break’ tracklist;

1 Heart Break
2 You Look Good
3 Somebody Else’s Heart
4 This City
5 Hurt
6 Army
7 Think About You
8 Good Time To Be Alive
9 Big Love In A Small Town
10 Stars
11 Teenage Heart
12 Home
13 Famous

Lady Antebellum have also announced that ‘Heart Break’ is now officially available to pre-order from ladyantebellum.com.

‘Heart Break’ will be released on June 9th.

Article written by Laura K.

Share this product!