Emily Hackett Releases ‘By The Sun’ EP

This week saw the release of ‘By The Sun’, the fantastic new E.P. from Emily Hackett. The release comes on the back of two critically acclaimed singles ‘Nostalgia’ and ‘Good Intentions’- check out the videos for both below!

The E.P. features five tracks in all and features a brilliant eclectic mix of high in attitude and sometimes playful tracks, all delivered in a modern pop and rock infused country style. With a fantastic voice to boot, Emily Hackett is fast becoming one of the industry’s rising stars and this E.P certainly underlines that. It’s little wonder that Emily was recently named as one of the ’10 New Country Artists You Need To Know’.

‘By The Sun’ is a must listen.

Track Listing

3. “JOSIE”
5. “YOURS”

Share this product!